Thursday, October 17th, 2019

Pac-12 teams head into final regular season stretch, weekend packed with rematches

Published on February 12, 2016

By

Several rematches are on tap this weekend in the Pac-12. Arizona teams head to the Bay area to take on No. 13 Stanford and Cal while the Washington teams head to Los Angeles for contests at No. 14 UCLA and USC. Colorado and Utah head to the Oregon schools over the weekend. The weekend’s full schedule:

Friday, Feb. 12

6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET Utah at Oregon Oregon Live Stream
7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET #9 Arizona State at California Cal Live Stream
7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET Washington State at #14 UCLA UCLA Live Stream
7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET Washington at USC USC Live Stream
7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET Colorado at #8 Oregon State Pac-12 Mountain/Pac-12 Oregon/Pac-12.com
7:30 p.m. PT10:30 p.m. ET Arizona at #13 Stanford Pac-12 Arizona/Pac-12 Bay Area/Pac-12.com

Sun. Feb. 14

11 a.m PT/2 p.m. ET Washington at #14 UCLA ESPNU
12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET Arizona at California Pac-12 Arizona/Pac-12 Bay Area/Pac-12.com
1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET Utah at #8 Oregon State Oregon State Live Stream
4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET Colorado at Oregon Pac-12 Mountain/Pac-12 Oregon/Pac-12.com
4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET Washington State at USC Pac-12 Los Angeles/Pac-12 Washington//Pac-12.com
6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET #9 Arizona State at #13 Stanford Pac-12 Arizona/Pac-12 Bay Area/Pac-12.com

Readers Comments (0)

Comments are closed.
%d bloggers like this: