Wednesday, March 20th, 2019

2019 Naismith Women’s Coach of the Year Semifinalists announced

Published on March 12, 2019


The Atlanta Tipoff Club announced the semifinalists for the 2019 Naismith Women’s Coach of the Year award. The list will be narrowed to four finalists on March 21, and fans will be able to support their favorite women’s college coach by visiting between March 22-April 3, to cast their ballot. The fan vote will account for five percent of the overall final vote. The winner will be announced on April 6.

Geno Auriemma UConn AAC
Lisa Bluder Iowa Big Ten
Amanda Butler Clemson ACC
Kelly Graves Oregon Pac-12
Carolyn Kieger Marquette Big East
Muffet McGraw Notre Dame ACC
Wes Moore North Carolina State ACC
Kim Mulkey Baylor Big 12
Vic Schaefer Mississippi State SEC
Jeff Walz Louisville ACC

This post is part of the thread: 2018-19 College Season – an ongoing story on this site. View the thread timeline for more context on this post.


Readers Comments (0)

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.


Sign up for Hoopfeed's Weekly Newsletter

* = required field





%d bloggers like this: