Conference tournament winners: Complete list of NCAA DI automatic bids

Conference Winners and NCAA DI automatic bids

Blank NCAA DI Tournament Bracket (PDF)

Conference NCAA bid
ACC Maryland (28-4)
America East Albany (23-9)
Atlantic 10 Dayton (23-6)
Atlantic Sun Florida Gulf Coast (29-2)
Big 12 Baylor (34-0)
Big East Connecticut (29-4)
Big Sky Idaho State (24-7)
Big South Liberty (24-8)
Big Ten Purdue (24-8)
Big West UC Santa Barbara (17-15)
Colonial Delaware (30-1)
Conference USA UTEP (29-3)
Horizon Green Bay (30-1)
Ivy Princeton (24-4), no league tournament, regular season champion receives NCAA bid
Metro Atlantic Marist (25-7)
Mid-American Eastern Michigan (23-8)
Mid-Eastern Hampton (26-4)
Missouri Valley Creighton (20-12)
Mountain West San Diego State (25-6)
Northeast Sacred Heart (25-7)
Ohio Valley Tennessee-Martin (23-8)
Pac-12 Stanford (31-1)
Patriot Navy (18-13)
SEC Tennessee (23-8)
Southern Samford (20-12)
Southland McNeese State (26-7)
SWAC Prairie View A&M (17-15)
Summit South Dakota State (24-8)
Sun Belt Arkansas-Little Rock (20-12)
West Coast BYU (26-6)
Western Athletic Fresno State (28-5)
Vinkmag ad

Read Previous

Video highlights: Big 12 Tournament Championship, Baylor vs. Texas A&M, March 10, 2012

Read Next

Stanford takes Pac-12 Tournament title, but Cal finishes a stellar season