2022 – How to Watch WNBA Games (TV and Streams)

WNBA Key Dates

  • Apr. 17 – May 5:  Training Camp and Preseason Games
  • May 6: Regular Season Tips Off
  • Jul. 10:  All-Star Game
  • Jul. 26: Commissioner’s Cup Championship Game
  • August 1: Player Playoff eligibility from Waivers, 5:00 pm EST
  • Aug. 14: Last Day of Regular Season
  • Aug. 17: Start of WNBA Playoffs
  • Sep. 20: Last Possible Finals Date
  • Sep. 22 – Oct. 1: FIBA Women’s World Cup, Australia – Due to the FIBA Women’s World Cup in Australia that begins in late September, the WNBA season will start sooner than usual to accommodate players who will compete with their national teams in the tournament.

2022 WNBA Playoffs Schedule

DAYDATEAWAYHOMEGMLOCALETNAT TV
Wed.8/17/22New YorkChicago17:00 PM8:00 PMESPN2
Wed.8/17/22PhoenixLas Vegas17:00 PM10:00 PMESPN
Thu.8/18/22DallasConnecticut18:00 PM8:00 PMESPNU+NBA TV
Thu.8/18/22WashingtonSeattle17:00 PM10:00 PMESPN2
Sat.8/20/22New YorkChicago211:00 AM12:00 PMESPN
Sat.8/20/22PhoenixLas Vegas26:00 PM9:00 PMESPN2
Sun.8/21/22DallasConnecticut212:00 PM12:00 PMABC
Sun.8/21/22WashingtonSeattle21:00 PM4:00 PMESPN
Tue.8/23/22ChicagoNew York3*TBDTBDTBD
Tue.8/23/22Las VegasPhoenix3*TBDTBDTBD
Wed.8/24/22ConnecticutDallas3*TBDTBDTBD
Wed.8/24/22SeattleWashington3*TBDTBDTBD
Sun.8/28/22  1   
Sun.8/28/22  1   
Wed.8/31/22  2   
Wed.8/31/22  2   
Sun.9/4/22  3   
Sun.9/4/22  3   
Tue.9/6/22  4*   
Tue.9/6/22  4*   
Thu.9/8/22  5*   
Thu.9/8/22  5*   
Sun.9/11/22  1   
Tue.9/13/22  2   
Thu.9/15/22  3   
Sun.9/18/22  4*   
Tue.9/20/22  5*   

 

How to Watch the WNBA, Watch WNBA Games Today, How to Watch WNBA, Watch WNBA online, WNBA League Pass, How to Watch WNBA games without Cable, How to Watch WNBA Games in Canada, WNBA Standings, WNBA stream, WNBA streams, WNBA Live stream, Free WNBA streams