Participants in 2015 South Point Thanksgiving Shootout announced, tourney features Cal, Ohio St., Syracuse, Texas A&M

Team that will participate in the 2015 South Point Thanksgiving Shootout in Las Vegas include:

  • Cal
  • Fordham
  • Liberty
  • Ohio State
  • Syracuse
  • Texas A&M
  • Texas Tech
  • Washington

The tournament will run during the Thanksgiving weekend. Texas A&M announced that the Aggies will play Cal on Nov. 27 and Ohio State on Nov. 28. The tournament is sponsored by Sport Tours International.

Vinkmag ad

Read Previous

Hoopfeed Daily Twitter Digest for 06-23-2015

Read Next

Delle Donne scores career-high and Chicago survives Atlanta in overtime, 100-96