Sunday, April 11th, 2021

Semifinalists announced for the 2017 Naismith High School Girls’ Player of the Year award

Published on February 8, 2017


The Atlanta Tipoff Club announced 10 senior high school basketball players selected as semifinalists for the 2017 Naismith High School Girls’ Player of the Year award. The finalists, consisting of 5 candidates, will be announced on February 21, 2017.

Last Name First Name Hometown High School Class Position College
Boothe Rellah Bradenton, FL IMG Academy Senior F Texas
Carter Chennedy Arlington, TX Mansfield Timberview Senior PG Texas A&M
Davis Rennia Jacksonville, FL Ribault Senior W Tennessee
Evans Dana Gary, IN West Side Senior PG Louisville
Hayes Anastasia Hendersonville, TN Riverdale Senior PG Tennessee
Onyenwere Michaela Aurora, CO Grandview Senior F UCLA
Patterson Chasity Houston, TX North Shore Senior PG Texas
Walker Megan Chesterfield, VA Monacan Senior W Connecticut
Westbrook Evina Salem, OR South Salem Senior G Tennessee
Williams Kiana San Antonio, TX Karen Wagner Senior PG Stanford


Readers Comments (0)

Comments are closed.


Sign up for Hoopfeed's Weekly Newsletter

* = required field





%d bloggers like this: