Wednesday, October 21st, 2020

2017 Naismith Women’s College Player of the Year semifinalists announced

Published on March 2, 2017


The Atlanta Tipoff Club announced the semifinalists for the 2017 Naismith Women’s College Player of the Year. The four finalists will be announced March 17, 2017.

Last Name First Name Class Position School Conference
Collier Napheesa Sophomore F Connecticut AAC
Jones Brionna Senior C Maryland Big Ten
Mitchell Kelsey Junior G Ohio State Big Ten
Plum Kelsey Senior G Washington Pac 12
Samuelson Katie Lou Sophomore G/F Connecticut AAC
Turner Brianna Junior F Notre Dame ACC
Vivians Victoria Junior G Mississippi State SEC
Wiese Sydney Senior G Oregon State Pac 12
Williams Gabby Junior F Connecticut AAC
Wilson A’ja Junior F South Carolina SEC


Readers Comments (0)

Comments are closed.


Sign up for Hoopfeed's Weekly Newsletter

* = required field





%d bloggers like this: