Wednesday, September 18th, 2019

Final Four Set: Connecticut, South Carolina, Stanford, Mississippi State

Published on March 28, 2017


Connecticut, Stanford, South Carolina and first-timer Mississippi State are set to compete in the 2017 Final Four in Dallas March 31 – April 2.

Broadcast Schedule (All times ET)

This post is part of the following threads: 2016-17 College Season, 2017 NCAA Tournament – ongoing stories on this site. View the thread timelines for more context on this post.


Readers Comments (0)

Comments are closed.


Sign up for Hoopfeed's Weekly Newsletter

* = required field





%d bloggers like this: