Thursday, May 23rd, 2019

WNBA announces 20-game Twitter live stream schedule for 2019 Season

Published on May 1, 2019

By

The WNBA announced that 20 regular-season games will be live streamed on Twitter via the @WNBA Twitter account during the 2019 season. This season marks the third year that games will be available on the platform. Every WNBA team will make at least two game appearances on Twitter.

The season tips off Friday, May 24.  Games will also be available on ABC, ESPN, ESPN2, CBS Sports Network, NBA TV and WNBA League Pass.

2019 WNBA Twitter Live Stream Schedule (all times ET)

  • Saturday, May 25, Washington Mystics at Connecticut Sun 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 26, Los Angeles Sparks at Las Vegas Aces 8:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 4, Minnesota Lynx at Seattle Storm 10:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 11, Seattle Storm at Indiana Fever 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 19, Indiana Fever at Atlanta Dream 11:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, June 25, Seattle Storm at Las Vegas Aces 10:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 2, Chicago Sky at Las Vegas Aces 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 9, Los Angeles Sparks at Dallas Wings 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 17, Atlanta Dream at Chicago Sky 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 23, Los Angeles Sparks at Atlanta Dream 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 30, Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 30, Dallas Wings at Las Vegas Aces 10:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 6, Minnesota Lynx at Atlanta Dream 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 7, New York Liberty at Chicago Sky 8:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 13, Atlanta Dream at Las Vegas Aces 10:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 20, Chicago Sky at Atlanta Dream 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 20, Phoenix Mercury at Las Vegas Aces 10:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 27, Connecticut Sun at Seattle Storm 10:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 3, Washington Mystics at New York Liberty 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, September 6, Dallas Wings at Washington Mystics 7:00 p.m.

This post is part of the thread: 2019 WNBA Season – an ongoing story on this site. View the thread timeline for more context on this post.


 

Readers Comments (0)

Comments are closed.

Connect



Sign up for Hoopfeed's Weekly Newsletter

* = required field

 

Twitter


 

Search

%d bloggers like this: