Friday, May 14th, 2021

Werner Ladder Naismith Women’s Coach of the Year Late Season 2020 Watch List

Published on February 19, 2020


Fifteen coaches made the cut for the Werner Ladder Naismith Trophy Women’s Coach of the Year late-season watch list. The Atlanta Tipoff Club will narrow the list to 10 semifinalists on March 4, then four finalists on March 19. The winner will be announced on April 4.

Name School Conference
Geno Auriemma UConn AAC
Adia Barnes Arizona Pac-12
Lisa Bluder Iowa Big Ten
Doug Bruno DePaul Big East
Cori Close UCLA Pac-12
Lisa Fortier Gonzaga WCC
Kelly Graves Oregon Pac-12
Joe McKeown Northwestern Big Ten
Wes Moore North Carolina State ACC
Kim Mulkey Baylor Big 12
Dawn Plitzuweit South Dakota Summit League
Scott Rueck Oregon State Pac-12
Dawn Staley South Carolina SEC
Tara VanDerveer Stanford Pac-12
Jeff Walz Louisville ACC


Readers Comments (0)

Comments are closed.


Sign up for Hoopfeed's Weekly Newsletter

* = required field





%d bloggers like this: