Friday, August 14th, 2020

Chicago Sky announces 2020 TV Schedule that includes local broadcasts

Published on July 17, 2020

By

All of the Chicago Sky’s games at IMG Academy in Bradenton, Fla. will be televised, the team announced. WCIU is the team’s local broadcast partner and will air 18 of the Sky’s 22-contest slate. All Sky games will also be available for streaming on WNBA League Pass.

The Sky’s season opener on Sunday, July 26 against the Las Vegas Aces will be aired ABC. Fans can watch games on WCIU’s channel 26.2 and WMEU channel 48.1, Dish 48, RCN 610, WOW 170, XFINITY 230, 360.

CHICAGO SKY 2020 TV SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME (CT) TV
Sun., July 26 @ Las Vegas 2:00 PM ABC
Tue., July 28 vs. Los Angeles 7:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Thu., July 30 @ Minnesota 7:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Sat., Aug. 1 vs. Washington 5:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Tue., Aug. 4 vs. Dallas 5:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Thu., Aug. 6 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM ESPN2
Sat., Aug. 8 @ Connecticut 4:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Mon., Aug. 10 @ Seattle 8:00 PM ESPN2
Wed., Aug. 12 vs. Phoenix 8:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Fri., Aug. 14 vs. Connecticut 6:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Sun., Aug. 16 @ Atlanta 3:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Tue., Aug. 18 vs. Las Vegas 8:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Thu., Aug. 20 @ New York 6:00 PM CBSSN, WCIU 26.2
Sat., Aug. 22 vs. Indiana 1:00 PM CBSSN, WCIU 26.2
Tue., Aug. 25 vs. New York 6:00 PM CBSSN, WCIU 26.2
Thu., Aug. 27 @ Indiana 6:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Sat., Aug. 29 vs. Seattle 1:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Wed., Sept. 2 vs. Minnesota 6:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Fri., Sept. 4 @ Washington 6:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Sun., Sept. 6 @ Los Angeles 7:00 PM CBSSN, WCIU 26.2
Wed., Sept. 9 vs. Atlanta 7:00 PM CBSSN, WCIU 26.2
Fri., Sept. 11 @ Dallas 7:00 PM CBSSN, WCIU 26.2

 

Readers Comments (0)

Comments are closed.

Connect



Sign up for Hoopfeed's Weekly Newsletter

* = required field

 

Twitter


 

Search

%d bloggers like this: