Midseason Watch List for the 2021 Wade Trophy

The WBCA NCAA Division I Coaches’ All-America Selection Committee added six athletes to the list of candidates for the 2021 Wade Trophy: Kierstan Bell of Florida Gulf Coast, Grace Berger of Indiana, Dyasia Fair of Buffalo, Anastasia Hayes of Middle Tennessee, Haley Jones of Stanford, and Natasha Mack of Oklahoma State.

The WBCA will announce the four finalists for the award in mid-March. The winner of the 2021 Wade Trophy will be announced in April.

Wade Trophy Midseason Watch List

Name Institution Position Height Current Year
Janelle Bailey North Carolina C 6-4 Sr.
Kierstan Bell Florida Gulf Coast G 6-1 So.
Grace Berger Indiana G 6-0 Jr.
Aliyah Boston South Carolina F 6-5 So.
Jessika Carter Mississippi State F/C 6-5 Jr.
Charli Collier Texas F/C 6-5 Jr.
Zia Cooke South Carolina G 5-9 So.
Elissa Cunane NC State C 6-5 Jr.
Rennia Davis Tennessee G/F 6-2 Sr.
Chelsea Dungee Arkansas G 5-11 RS Sr.
Dana Evans Louisville G 5-6 Sr.
Dyasia Fair Buffalo G 5-5 So.
Vivian Gray Texas Tech G 6-1 Sr.
Arella Guirantes Rutgers G 5-11 RS Sr.
Anastasia Hayes Middle Tennessee G 5-7 RS Jr.
Naz Hillmon Michigan F 6-2 Jr
Rhyne Howard Kentucky G 6-2 Jr.
Lexie Hull Stanford G 6-0 Jr
Rickea Jackson Mississippi State F 6-2 Soph.
Ashley Joens Iowa State G/F 6-0 Jr.
Haley Jones Stanford G 6-1 So.
N’dea Jones Texas A&M F 6-2 Sr.
Micaela Kelly Central Michigan G 5-6 Sr.
Ayoka Lee Kansas State C 6-6 Soph.
Natasha Mack Oklahoma State F 6-4 Sr.
Tiana Mangakahia Syracuse G 5-6 5th Yr.
Aari McDonald Arizona G 5-6 Sr.
Olivia Nelson-Ododa Connecticut F 6-5 Jr.
Michaela Onyenwere UCLA F 6-0 Sr.
Charisma Osborne UCLA G 5-9 Soph.
Ashley Owusu Maryland G 6-0 Soph.
Ali Patberg Indiana G 5-11 Sr.
Lindsey Pulliam Northwestern G 5-10 Sr.
Maddy Siegrist Villanova F 6-1 Soph.
Destiny Slocum Arkansas G 5-7 RS Sr.
NaLyssa Smith Baylor F 6-2 Jr.
Evina Westbrook Connecticut G 6-0 RS. Jr.
Christyn Williams Connecticut G 5-11 Jr.
Kiana Williams Stanford G 5-8 Sr.
Vinkmag ad

Read Previous

Veteran guard Renee Montgomery retires from the WNBA

Read Next

NCAA sets 2021 Top-16 reveals for Feb. 15 and March 1