2021 NCAA DI women’s basketball conference tournament champions

2021 Division I Conference Tournament Champions

NCAA Tournament Contingency and Team Replacement Plan || NCAA Scoreboard

Conference Champion (NCAA Tournament Auto-bid)
America East Stony Brook
American Athletic South Florida
Atlantic 10 VCU
ACC NC State
Big 12 Baylor
Big East UConn
Big Sky Idaho State
Big South High Point
Big Ten Maryland
Big West UC Davis
CAA Drexel
Conference USA Middle Tennessee
Horizon League Wright State
MAAC Marist
MAC Central Michigan
MEAC North Carolina A&T
Missouri Valley Bradley
Mountain West Wyoming
Northeast Mount St. Mary
Ohio Valley Belmont
Pac-12 Stanford
Patriot League Lehigh
SEC South Carolina
Southern Mercer
Southland SFA
SWAC Jackson State
Summit League South Dakota
Sun Belt Troy
West Coast Gonzaga
WAC Cal Baptist
Auto-bid: Utah Valley*

*Cal Baptist won the WAC tournament title but is in a DI transition period and won’t eligible for the NCAA until the 2022-23 season.

Vinkmag ad

Read Previous

The WNBA to celebrate 25th year with commemorative uniforms, a new logo, plus several events and initiatives

Read Next

UConn head coach Geno Auriemma tested positive for COVID-19

Data powered by Oddspedia