2012 Naismith Hall of Fame nominees include Azzi, Lobo, McClain and Weatherspoon

Women included in the 2012 Naismith Hall of Fame nominees include Jennifer Azzi, Rebecca Lobo (contributor category), Katrina McClain and Teresa Weatherspoon. The nomination announcement is the first official step in the process of becoming part of the HOF in Springfield, Mass. Finalists are generally announced during NBA All-Star Weekend in February. The NBA is still engaged in a lockout. The second round of finalists will be announced in March.

Vinkmag ad

Read Previous

Huskies dominate Holy Cross in Doty’s return, Mosqueda-Lewis’ debut

Read Next

Imani Stafford chooses Texas

Data powered by Oddspedia