• October 21, 2021

2014 WNBA Preseason Schedule

2014 WNBA Preseason Schedule

Day Date Visiting Team Home Team Local Time Venue City
Fri. May 2 San Antonio Tulsa 11:30 a.m. BOK Center Tulsa, Okla.
Sat. May 3 Australian Nat’l Team Los Angeles 1:00 p.m. Southwest College Los Angeles, Calif.
Sun. May 4 New York Connecticut 1:00 p.m. Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, Conn.
Mon. May 5 Washington Indiana 12:00 p.m. Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, Ind.
Mon. May 5 Australian Nat’l Team Minnesota 7:00 p.m. Target Center Minneapolis, Minn.
Tue. May 6 Tulsa San Antonio 10:30 a.m. AT&T Center San Antonio, Tex.
Wed. May 7 Indiana Washington 11:30 a.m. Verizon Center Washington, D.C.
Thur. May 8 Connecticut New York 11:00a.m. Madison Square Garden New York, N.Y.
Sat. May 10 China Olympic Team Los Angeles 2:00 p.m. SRC Arena/UC-Riverside Riverside, Calif.
Sun. May 11 Los Angeles Seattle 1:00 p.m. KeyArena Seattle, Wash.
Sun. May 11 New York Atlanta 3:00 p.m. Philips Arena Atlanta, Ga.
Tue. May 13 Washington Chicago 7:00 p.m. University of Delaware Newark, Del.

All games subject to change

Read Previous

Third time a charm? Louisville tries to take down UConn in their third meeting of the season

Read Next

Connecticut wins first American Athletic Conference championship, defeats Louisville 72-52