Monday, April 12th, 2021

Road to Dallas: List of automatic qualifiers for the 2017 NCAA tournament

Published on March 12, 2017


The full 64-team bracket will be announced on the NCAA Women’s Selection Show Monday, March 13. The two-hour special will begin at 7 p.m. ET on ESPN, and move to ESPNU at 8 p.m. for further discussion and analysis.

Blank bracket

2017 Division I Conference Champions
America East Albany
American Athletic UConn
Atlantic 10 Dayton
Atlantic Coast Notre Dame
ASUN Florida Gulf Coast
Big 12 West Virginia
Big East Marquette
Big Sky Montana State
Big South UNC Asheville
Big Ten Maryland
Big West Long Beach State
Colonial Athletic Elon
Conference USA Western Kentucky
Horizon League Green Bay
Ivy League Penn
Metro Atlantic Athletic Quinnipiac
Mid-American Toledo
Mid-Eastern Athletic Hampton
Missouri Valley Drake
Mountain West Boise State
Northeast Robert Morris
Ohio Valley Belmont
Pac-12 Stanford
Patriot League Bucknell
Southeastern South Carolina
Southern Chattanooga
Southland Central Arkansas
Southwestern Athletic Texas Southern
Summit League Western Illinois
Sun Belt  Troy
West Coast Gonzaga
Western Athletic New Mexico State

WNIT Automatic Qualifiers as of 3/13/17

Abilene Christian – Southland
Bethune-Cookman – MEAC
BYU – West Coast
Central Michigan – MAC
Colorado State – Mountain West
Grambling State – SWAC
IUPUI – Summit
Mercer – Southern
Middle Tennessee – Conference USA
Morehead State – Ohio Valley
Navy – Patriot
New Hampshire – America East
North Dakota – Big Sky
Northern Iowa – Missouri Valley
Princeton – Ivy League
Radford – Big South
Rider – Metro Atlantic
Sacred Heart – Northeastern
Seattle – WAC
Stetson – Atlantic Sun
UC-Davis – Big West
Wright State – Horizon

Blank 2017 NCAA Tournament Bracket


2017 I WBKB Bracket Blank


Readers Comments (0)

Comments are closed.


Sign up for Hoopfeed's Weekly Newsletter

* = required field





%d bloggers like this: