Tuesday, May 11th, 2021

Matchups announced for the 2018 SEC/Big 12 Challenge

Published on July 23, 2018


The matchups for the Southeastern and Big 12 conference women’s basketball challenge are set for the 2018-19 season. Every team from the Big 12 will participate while ten teams from the SEC will play in the challenge. Exact game times and broadcast info will be released at a later date.

The first challenge between the conferences was held in 2014 in Little Rock, Arkansas.

2018 SEC/Big 12 Women’s Basketball Challenge Matchups

Thursday, November 29
Kansas at LSU
TCU at Ole Miss

Sunday, December 2
Baylor at South Carolina
Arkansas at Iowa State
Vanderbilt at K-State
Oklahoma at Auburn
Tennessee at Oklahoma State
Mississippi State at Texas
Texas Tech at Florida
Missouri at West Virginia


Readers Comments (0)

Comments are closed.


Sign up for Hoopfeed's Weekly Newsletter

* = required field





%d bloggers like this: