2019 NCAA DI women’s basketball conference tournament champions/auto-qualifiers

2019 Division I women’s basketball conference tournament championships.
NCAA Tournament Interactive Bracket

Conference Tournament Champion
America East Maine (25-7)
American Athletic UConn (31-2)
Atlantic Coast Notre Dame (30-3)
Atlantic Sun FGCU (28-4)
Atlantic 10 Fordham (25-8)
Big East DePaul (26-7)
Big Sky Portland State (25-7)
Big South Radford (26-6)
Big Ten Iowa (26-6)
Big 12 Baylor (31-1)
Big West UC Davis (24-6)
Colonial Athletic Towson (20-12)
Conference USA Rice (28-3)
Horizon League Wright State (27-6)
Ivy League Princeton (22-9)
Metro Atlantic Athletic (MAAC) Quinnipiac (26-6)
Mid-American (MAC) Buffalo (23-9)
Mid-Eastern (MEAC) Bethune-Cookman (21-10)
Missouri Valley Missouri State (22-9)
Mountain West Boise State (28-4)
Northeast Robert Morris (21-10)
Ohio Valley Belmont (26-6)
Pac-12 Stanford (28-4)
Patriot Bucknell (28-5)
SEC Mississippi State (30-2)
Southern Mercer (25-7)
Southland Abilene Christian (23-9)
Southwestern Southern (20-12)
Summit South Dakota State (26-6)
Sun Belt Little Rock (21-10)
West Coast BYU (25-6)
WAC New Mexico State (25-6)


Vinkmag ad

Read Previous

Rutgers: C. Vivian Stringer to remain on leave for rest of season

Read Next

Hoopfeed Weekly Twitter Digest for 03-11-2019

Data powered by Oddspedia