2019 Naismith Women’s Coach of the Year Semifinalists announced

The Atlanta Tipoff Club announced the semifinalists for the 2019 Naismith Women’s Coach of the Year award. The list will be narrowed to four finalists on March 21, and fans will be able to support their favorite women’s college coach by visiting naismithtrophy.com/vote between March 22-April 3, to cast their ballot. The fan vote will account for five percent of the overall final vote. The winner will be announced on April 6.

Geno Auriemma UConn AAC
Lisa Bluder Iowa Big Ten
Amanda Butler Clemson ACC
Kelly Graves Oregon Pac-12
Carolyn Kieger Marquette Big East
Muffet McGraw Notre Dame ACC
Wes Moore North Carolina State ACC
Kim Mulkey Baylor Big 12
Vic Schaefer Mississippi State SEC
Jeff Walz Louisville ACC
Vinkmag ad

Read Previous

Big 12 Tournament highlights: Baylor does it again, wins 10th title in rout of Iowa State, 67-49

Read Next

Conference champs fare well in Sport Tours International/Hoopfeed NCAA DI Top 25 Poll for 3/12/19

Data powered by Oddspedia