• September 17, 2021

The 2020 John R. Wooden Award All American Team

The Los Angeles Athletic Club announced the 2020 John R. Wooden Award All American Team. The team includes five student-athletes who were the top vote-getters for the prestigious honor.

Name School Conference Class Position
Lauren Cox Baylor Big 12 Sr. F
Tyasha Harris South Carolina SEC Sr. G
Ruthy Hebard Oregon PAC-12 Sr. F
Rhyne Howard Kentucky SEC So. G
Sabrina Ionescu* Oregon PAC-12 Sr. G

*2019 Wooden Award winner

Read Previous

The 2020 WNBA Draft will be a virtual event with players participating remotely

Read Next

Sabrina Ionescu wins the 2020 Wade Trophy, headlines WBCA NCAA DI Coaches’ All-America team